Brown Sugar Cookies

I’m going to do the world a favor and offer up this recipe for some of the best cookies I’ve ever experienced.

But I don’t really feel like transcribing, so I’m just going to drop the images I took of the original hard copy.

brown sugar cookies

Keep in mind that the technique for checking doneness (below) is important. As is being relatively true to the size. I tend to go for much smaller cookies, but on these I stick to the recipe.

Brown Sugar Technique

One thought on “Brown Sugar Cookies

  1. Pingback: My 5 Favorite Cookie Recipes | CATEclysmic Endeavors

Leave a Reply

